## **Stafford Veterans Bowling League**

## Individual Merit Competition to be held at Silkmore Bowling Club Monday 23 June 2025 starting at 10am & Tuesday 24 June 2025

Please report 10 minutes before your allocated starting time.

Α	10.00	James Stuart *	V	Tony Wright *
В		John Baseggio *	V	Joe Whieldon *
С		Pam Ewan	V	Phil Hood
D		John Smith *	V	Graham Morris *
Е	11.00	Brian Smith *	V	Stan Hugill *
F		Terry Dyke *	V	David Young *
G		Paul Johnson *	V	Steve Barton *
			V	
	12.00	Ken Lancaster	V	Winner of A
		Barry Roden *	V	Winner of B
		Tony Spears *	V	Winner of C
		John Cussons *	v	Winner of D
	1.00	Gary Brealey *	V	Winner of E
		Dave Burrows *	V	Winner of F
		David Wilkinson	V	Winner of G
		Helen Hood	V	Jan Ivens

Those players marked \* need to pay their £1 on the day

Refreshments will be available on the day

Draw completed by Carol Westwood and Des Westwood on 15.6.25